top of page




(From Left to Right)

(photos from the 2020 Board Installation Officiated by Judge Donald Johnson)      

Demetria Carter-Parker

Dr. Carolyn Smith

Laketa M. Smith




A Bella LaFemme Society Directors.jpg

              Laketa M Smith

An Advocate. A Mentor. A Bella.                          Executive Director

Laketa M Smith.jpg
A Bella LaFemme Society Board of Directors 2020.jpg

Demetria Carter-Parker

Director of Reentry Advocacy

Dr. C Smith.jpg

Dr Carolyn Smith

Chair Program Facilitator 

bottom of page